Thankful

Have endured a tough emotional, physical and mind blowing week.

Thanks to all for help and I’m lucky to be here.

I am thankful for a wonderful life.

Thanks to my friends who care.

Thanks to my fabulous family. We are a small family.  We do family well.

Thanks to the wonderful women who have shared their time and energy with me.

Thanks to my neighbors who have shared their resources and experiences to ease my pain.

Thanks for every sunrise, sunset, fog, cloud, moon glow and raindrop.

Above sunset Friday is by IRE.  THX!

Time wounds all heels, so I’m hoping my walk will ease through the cosmic debris with time.

Thanks.

 

3 Comments

  1. Janet
    Posted July 22, 2017 at 07:47 | Permalink | Reply

    You’re welcome and I’m really glad you’re still here but what happened??!!

  2. Gabriel Ben-Or
    Posted July 22, 2017 at 08:33 | Permalink | Reply

    We’re glad things are better Doc, but we have no idea what you are referring to. Best wishes, Gabriel.

  3. bajadulces
    Posted July 23, 2017 at 16:51 | Permalink | Reply

    Keep on truckin’

Leave a Reply

