Dollar Trumps Peso

pesotrump16

Quick, get your dollars before the wall is built!  Looks like Trader Joe’s chances of an Ensenada franchise are thin.

No, I am no fanboy of either major U.S. political party.  But, I have already enjoyed the vitriolic emotion of a few acquaintances who chose me as a target.  Sincerely hope I helped y’all be taking the hits.  Owee.

The negativity and pessimism in social networks this morning surprises me.  Come on, snowflakes.  Take a deep breath and enjoy another fabulous day in paradise.

grapeagain

Leave a Reply

